Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Upcoming workshops @ La Meridiana

ON CENTRE
January 10th – April 2nd 2016


Pietro Maddalena - www.pietro.net
January 2nd – 6th 2016



Curtis Benzle - www.benzleporcelain.com
April 17th – 23rd 2016


Heike Rabe - www.heksenvuur.nl
April 24th – 30th 2016

Sharon Warrington www.18handsgallery.com/bios/sharon.html
May 1st – 14th 2016

Luca Tripaldi www.lucatripaldi.com
May 1st – 7th 2016

Luca Tripaldi - www.lucatripaldi.com
May 8th – 14th 2016


Ken Shipley - www.shipleypottery.com
www.artapsu.com/tag/ceramics/
May 15 th – 28th 2016

 

Maria Geszler-Garzuly
May 29th – June 4th 2016


Ute Naue-Müller - www.ute-naue-mueller.de
June 5th – 11th 2016



Carolyn Genders www.carolyngenders.co.uk
June 12th – 18th 2016


Susan Nemeth - www.susannemeth.co.uk
June 19th - 25th 2016


Donna Polseno - www.donnapolseno.com
Natalie Macellaio
June 26th – July 9th 2016

Andreas Hinder - www.andreas-hinder-keramik.de
July 10th - 16th 2016

Sandy Lockwood - www.sandylockwood.com.au
July 10th - 23rd 2016

John Colbeck
July 24th – August 6th 2016


John Colbeck
August 7th – 20th 2016


Sunshine Cobb - www.sunshinecobb.com
August 21st – September 3rd 2016


Pietro Maddalena & Lucia Zucconi www.pietro.net
September 4th – 17th 2016


Ellen Shankin - www.ellenshankin.com
September 18th – October 1st 2016



Luca Tripaldi www.lucatripaldi.com
September 25th - October 1st 2016

Kate & Will Jacobson - www.jacobsonartstudio.com
October 2nd – 15th 2016


Rick Berman www.rickbermanceramics.com
October 16th - 29th 2016



Full details on their website here: www.lameridiana.fi.it/ceramic_courses_programme.htm
 
La Meridiana Ceramic Courses La Meridiana Ceramic Courses

No comments: